top of page

Worser Bay sailors recognised at YNZ awards

Updated: Nov 26, 2020

It was a great night for Worser Bay sailors at the 2020 Yachting New Zealand Excellence Awards. Six Worser Bay sailors were recognised at the awards with Josh Junior being crowned the overall sailor of the year for 2020.

Josh Junior - Performance Award and Sailor of the Year

Polly Wright - Young Leader Award

Matt Steven - Performance Award

Andre van Dam - Performance Award

Dean Stanley - Service Award

Phil Williams - Service Award

Well done everyone.

219 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page