Morning Race Officers, Afternoon Race Officers, Food and Bar Roster

If you can’t do your rostered day then please make sure you swap with someone or find a replacement.

Morning Race Officers

10 Sep Afternoon Racing
17 Sep Afternoon Racing
24 Sep WBBC Winter Champs
1 Oct Owen Anderson Mandy Evans
8 Oct Phil Williams Mike Hood
15 Oct Rob Woodward Neal Dickson
22 Oct Bryn Bennett Oliver Novak
29 Oct Brett Linton Penny Linton
5 Nov Owen Anderson Shayne Priddle
12 Nov Shayne Priddle James Harris
19 Nov WBBC Regatta
26 Nov Greg Wright Adrian Withell
3 Dec David Prentice Andrea Crichton
10 Dec Glenn Stanley Mike Williams
17 Dec Clyde Bennett Zoe Bennett

Afternoon Race Officers

10 Sep Phil Williams Jason Parkin
17 Sep Rob Woodward Karl Purdie
24 Sep Andrew Paterson Alastair Campbell
1 Oct Andrew Dellabarca Luke O’Connell
8 Oct Luke O’Connell Richard Dreverman
15 Oct Rob Woodward Edmund Tam
22 Oct John Kliffen Mandy Taylor/Clyde Bennett
29 Oct Andrew Dellabarca Geoff Grimwood
5 Nov Bruce Jones George Willcock
12 Nov Edmund Tam Karl Purdie
19 Nov Dean Stanley Michele Governale
26 Nov Simon Novak Heather Garside
3 Dec Michael Gould Neil Gray
10 Dec Glenn Armstrong Chris Hargreaves
17 Dec Owen Anderson Jamie McDowell

 Food and Bar Roster

It is strongly recommended you read the Food and Bar Service page. This has information about roles and responsibilities, in particular fire warden and liquor licence rules.

Morning and Lunch

Afternoon Food and Bar

10 Sep Koa Martel Geoff Grimwood James MacRae Ashley Owers
17 Sep Elle Woods Michael Gray Tony Crew Richard Dreverman
24 Sep James Harris Mandy Evans Mary-C McCarthy Rod Studd
1 Oct Sue Graafland Bindi Hood David Lyford Nick Sceats
8 Oct Sheridan Buchanan Cilla Win Bridget Leppien Geoff Grimwood
15 Oct Belinda Stanley Andrea Crichton Mark Stanley Neil Gray
22 Oct Heleen Visser Katie Armstrong Steve Harris Francis Motta
29 Oct Karen Whitehead Rachel Collins Glenn Stanley David Prentice
5 Nov Cornelia Governale Mary-C McCarthy Heather Garside John Malthus
12 Nov Simon Comesky Kirsty Withell Paul Thomas Dieter Katz
19 Nov Bridget Leppien Neale Dickson David Prentice Craig Taylor
26 Nov Andrea Crichton Susan Kliffen Tony Crew Richard Dreverman
3 Dec Elle Woods Lucy Shapland Heleen Visser Neil Gray
10 Dec Belinda Stanley Mandy Evans Sophie Lloyd Nicola Crook
17 Dec Dean Stanley Penny Kerr Francis Motta Bridget Leppien