Committees and Office Holders

Patron

Pen Moore

President

Jill Stanley

Vice Presidents

Brian Cardiff, Paul Hastings

Trustees

Jamie McDowell, Nigel Lloyd

General Committee

Commodore, Dean Stanley 021 332 609 dean.stanley@paradise.net.nz
Vice Commodore, Alastair Campbell 027 556 6797 alastair_campbell@clear.net.nz
Rear Commodore, Belinda Stanley 021 733 379 belinda.stanley@craigsip.com
Club Captain, Nigel Lloyd 388 7400 nigel@acousafe.co.nz
Club Fleet Coordinator, Craig Taylor 388 1646 craigphilliptaylor@gmail.com
Coaching Coordinator Glenn Stanley 021 464100 glenn.stanley@me.com
Membership Secretary, Bob Shaw 972 2645 rwshaw@paradise.net.nz
Treasurer, Bob Shaw 972 2645 rwshaw@paradise.net.nz
Secretary, Alison Aldred 021 174 1150 alison@sailing.geek.nz
Nick Sceats 021 767118 nick@catapult.co.nz
Richard Dreverman 027 561 7715 dreverman@paradise.net.nz
Michael Gray 027 702 4692 gray.michael.nz@gmail.com
Belinda Pope 386 1761 miluno@clear.net.nz

Note that Club Captain is outside the General Committee.

Race Committee

Alastair Campbell, Maurice Scott (Race Secretary), Andrew Paterson, John Kliffen, Michele Governale, James MacRae, Glenn Stanley, George Wilcock, Craig Taylor, Adrian Withell, Glenn Stanley, Michael Gray, Glenn Armstrong, Stephen Florentine, Bryn Bennett, Shaun Sheldrake, Penny Kerr, Lucy Shapland, Antony Nevin, Jonathan Bacon, Geoff Grimwood (Webmaster)

House Committee

Belinda Stanley, Andrea Crichton, Belinda Pope, Bindi Hood, Cathrine Lloyd, Elle Woods, Tony Crew, Katie Comesky, Lyndal Linton, Mandy Evans, Sue Graafland, Priscilla Win, Rachel Collins, Sally Taylor-Smith, Sarah Bacon

Rebuild Committee

Dean Stanley, Jamie McDowell, Alison Aldred, Nick Sceats, Sarah Bacon, Simon Novak, Mark Stanley, Nigel Lloyd, Mike Hood, Andrea Crichton, Andrea Thompson, Rob Woodward, Sue Graafland, David Lyford, Paul Thomas, Richard Dreverman, Ross Walker, Rob Bryant, Johnny Malthus

Shed Masters

North Shed,  Mandy Taylor 388 7728 bentay1@xtra.co.nz
South Shed,  Joe Porebski 388 7334 joe.porebski@gmail.com
PD Shed,  Alastair Campbell 027 556 6797 alastair_campbell@clear.net.nz